FY19 CLINICAL FELLOWSHIPS	Recipients
The Jeffrey Lee Cousins Fellowship in Lung Cancer Research	Alexander Augustyn, MD, PhD
Susan Papizan Dolan Fellowship in Breast Oncology	Haven Garber, MD
	Clinton Yam, MD
The Marion D. Edwards Fellowship in Hepatic Oncology	Timothy Newhook, MD
Daniel Benedict Gazan Fellowship in Sarcoma Research	David McCall, MD
	Emily Hinchcliff, MD
Jesse H. Jones Fellowship in Cancer Education	Amy Jones, MD
	Shane Stecklein, MD, PhD
The Linda K. Manning Fellowship in Ovarian Cancer Research	Christopher J. LaFargue, MD
	Emily Hinchcliff, MD
The A. Lavoy Moore Endowment Fund	Eric DK Brooks, MD
	Carl M. Gay, MD, PhD
The Kimberly Patterson Fellowship in Leukemia Research	Paolo Strati, MD
	Preetesh Jain, MD, PhD
The William L. Pippin, Jr. Fellowship in Genitourinary Research	Jad Chahoud, MD
Thomas H. and Mayme P. Scott Fellowship in Cancer Research	Matthew Ning, MD
	Beth Helmink, MD, PhD
	Lauren Colbert, MD
The Janice D. Singletary Fellowship for Lymphoma	Eric Fountain, MD
	Preetesh Jain, MD, PhD
The Shannon Timmins Fellowship in Leukemia Research	Abhishek Maiti, MBBS
	Hind Rafei, MD
The Diane Denson Tobola Fellowship in Ovarian Cancer Research	Robert L. Dood, MD
	Alexander Bagley, MD, PhD
The Connie and Jim Walter Fellowship in Sarcoma Research	Ethan Bernard Ludmir, MD